data recovery new brand name collection

Data Recovery Product Reviews

265 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2016-04-24 18:54:56
Great tool! by Mola234

It''s so helpful!

2016-04-16 06:01:20
Wondershare can recover lost documents. by Winston Moctar

Recovered all of what was saved.at some point.

2016-04-11 06:09:08
Lost USB drive by jimmy

A not-so-old USB (a Verbatim, "Store ''n'' Go", 4GB) is something I used frequently between my desktop pc and other laptops i carry to school. While none of the data files were not backed-up, the scanning and listing of what was on this nearly full drive by Wondershare Data Recovery (WDR) was very quick to resolve and came up with comprehensive listings of all the files. Since several files were deemed ''bad'' by the WDR listing, i elected to format the USB after I had copied the listings, so that I can recreate them again a bit later on. The WDR software is very easy to install, use, and analyze an otherwise lost (crashed) USB drive. Wonderful, I would consider buying the full-programme,,,just-in-case. WDR lives up to its name, and quickly, accurately.

2016-03-31 05:14:22
Recovery Magic by Andrew Enever

Recovered all my data that I spent 6 months creating. Worth every cent and more. The best ever 100% satisfied.

2016-03-25 14:14:10
Wonderful!!! by Isabelle

I had my external hard drive for 7 years. I saved photos, resume and documents that I did in school in the hard drive. I wanted to retrieve them because they are so important to me but everyone I asked to help me they told me it would cost me $300.00 to retrieve it. I bought a new laptop with windows 10 and it couldn''t open my hard drive because it said it wasn''t accessible. So I got fed up and google a question online and "Wondershare Data Recovery" popped up and it was only $39.95. I was really shocked that it recover all my documents and photos. There were about 10 documents that it couldn''t open because it was corrupted so I didn''t mind because I got the most important things that I needed. Thank you so much.

2016-03-03 22:37:19
Wondershare Data Recovery Review by t

gg

2016-01-09 11:45:21
Its simply awsome by joby john mathew

It works great and is simple to use only thing u need to improve is to give some more mp for free trial

2016-01-09 11:14:35
top by samantha

heel goed

2016-01-06 01:00:29
Great Data Recovery by Arun Bhave, Nashik, India

The best data recovery software @affordable price...recover 70 GB data in just 3 HRS...thanx allot to Wondershare Data Recovery 4.8.3!

2016-01-05 10:19:59
3TB of Data Recovered - Doubted It, but Wow! by Tony B.

I doubted the legitimacy of the program, but after recovering almost 3TB of data that I lost with an accidental format because Windows 10 installation options suck . . . I can highly recommend the program- simple to use, great for technical folks, and it works for almost anything that can store data. Note: you''ll need to have space on your installed drives attached to the motherboard . . . you can''t back up from USB external hard drive to another USB external hard drive . . . other than that, it works wonders!

  • Tips & Tricks
  • FAQs

Why Choose Wondershare

100% Safe

Risk-free and thoughtful service promised

Professional

Years of study, skilled staff and guaranteed quality

Recognition

Authorized by major media and users around the world

10+

YEARS OF DEVOTION

190+

COUNTRIES WORLDWIDE

50, 000, 000+

LOYAL USERS

Top

You are visiting computer data recovery page, if you want to recover your mobile data, please visit Dr.Fone - Phone data recovery