Data Recovery Product Reviews

265 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-07-10 10:01:35
smart program by Daniel

at first, i'm a little afraid that i'll don't know how to use it, actually it's every easy to use. interface is friendly.

2012-07-10 09:51:06
WOW! by gove

It helps to recover all my soon's birthday photos, really great! Or my wife will kill me! thanks.

2012-07-10 09:48:10
Fantastic program! by Ken

Get back all my office documents that were deleted mistakenly. Thank you, Wondershare!

2012-07-05 10:39:31
THANKS by Bobi

A HUGE THANK YOU !!!!!

2012-07-05 10:14:58
Good Job! by Jane Y.

After experiencing the deadly black screen, Data Recovery got my archived emails and my godson's baby pictures back quickly and I didn't really need to do more than click a couple of times. Also, it found a ton of other files, mostly documents and music, I thought I'd lost months ago!

2012-07-03 14:05:00
Lifesaver! by Jaldrich

I successfully recovered 8GB of video off my Sony HandyCam Internal Hard drive. Yeah! Wondershare was a lifesaver!

2012-07-03 14:02:36
great by Promilla_44

great,wonderful unimaginable

2012-07-03 13:34:11
Thank You by Alexanderromathegrea

Thank you so much ! i went to an epic concert last night in chicago , and this morning i deleted my pictures on accident ! thank you thank you !!!! so much

2012-06-27 00:58:55
Wondershare Photo Recovery Review by Christi

I lost 800 pictures from our family vacation that were on an SD card and Wondershare Photo Recovery recovered every one. I had contacted another place and they wanted to charge me $225 to recover my photos, but I only paid $29.95 for Wondershare!

2012-05-29 16:43:54
Saved The Day! by Mary H.

I accidentally deleted all my little son's birthday photos from our camera, no backup anywhere. Wondershare saved my life! Thanks!!

  • Tips & Tricks
  • FAQs

Why Choose Wondershare

100% Safe

Risk-free and thoughtful service promised

Professional

Years of study, skilled staff and guaranteed quality

Recognition

Authorized by major media and users around the world

10+

YEARS OF DEVOTION

190+

COUNTRIES WORLDWIDE

50, 000, 000+

LOYAL USERS

Top

You are visiting computer data recovery page, if you want to recover your mobile data, please visit Dr.Fone - Phone data recovery