Data Recovery Product Reviews

265 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-09-06 10:40:14
Really good!!! by Plínio Averbach

Good program, actually the very first program I bought! It still can improve on design and search optimization...

2012-08-31 16:08:43
works very excellently by Rhea

we can give even lakhs of rupees for this software works very excellently , I have no words to express my gratitude

2012-08-28 09:32:57
thanks by Andym

I purchased this and it successfully retrieved the images and video.

2012-08-26 15:29:18
Good Software by KEYUR

Its a good software, but the only issue is the big files I have found some of them are corrupted. Major Data has been recovered.

2012-08-16 09:44:31
retrive pictures by Aloya86

i can retrive pictures i took with my camera phone in wondershare

2012-08-15 10:01:41
good by Lynette

I really like this program.

2012-08-13 10:40:25
very best software by Shafiqul

it is a very best software that every one can access and use it.

2012-08-11 01:47:12
Work Great by Joy

Got all our pictures back after resetting our cell phone and was not informed that it would wipe the SD card. So Happy. Had to buy the date recovery it work on how they where stored where as the photo one only picked up the JPG

2012-08-10 17:45:11
Great experience by Merideth

Amazing ! This is the first time that I use recovery software. Great experience. Thanks !

2012-08-09 03:42:35
My student formatted his flash drive by RafaelFigueroaPhotog

I had a student in my class and he formatted his flash drive. Boy, was he was devastated! I mean, he never backed anything up, his flash drive was everything he had. When his mother found out, she nearly cried. I told them not to worry, I could help. I immediately did my research and found WonderShare's recovery software reviews proved positive, so to make a long story short, not only it brought back all his important files he lost, but even his thrown away files as well. I'm impressed... I have not yet given the news to them that I managed to bring back his files. I just know that their relief, is my relief and grateful to have done this using Data Recovery software.

  • Tips & Tricks
  • FAQs

Why Choose Wondershare

100% Safe

Risk-free and thoughtful service promised

Professional

Years of study, skilled staff and guaranteed quality

Recognition

Authorized by major media and users around the world

10+

YEARS OF DEVOTION

190+

COUNTRIES WORLDWIDE

50, 000, 000+

LOYAL USERS

Top

You are visiting computer data recovery page, if you want to recover your mobile data, please visit Dr.Fone - Phone data recovery