Data Recovery Product Reviews

265 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-10-11 09:39:03
works ok by Jarred H.

Recovered 75% of pictures, the rest came out randomly pieced together, all the pictures were delete at the same time.

2012-10-10 21:12:52
Data Recovery by noldi

It is excelent

2012-10-09 13:24:48
fantastic! by emlim

I have accidentally deleted all my photos taken for a survey report & so I quickly bought a recover files CD from a store but it didn't work well. frustrated I decided to go on line to check around and down loaded wondershare. it was so simple and it recover all my photos nearly 350 pics from my SD card. Pics were clear. some were almost a year back. Wondershare is Great, no regrets! I should have down loaded Wondershare earlier and save me $$$.

2012-10-08 11:01:59
Available! by Julia Kaefer

I am so happy that this was available accidentally deleted pics from homecoming last night :(. this is great information.

2012-09-24 18:22:02
This was great! by tmhk

This was great! I was able to retrieve my most important documents! Thank you!!!!

2012-09-24 17:14:24
No GoPro Hero by No GoPro Hero

I don't know what happened, but I had a whole trip's worth of GoPro videos disappear from a new SD card. Wondershare Photo Recovery seemed the most trustworthy, so I gave it a whirl. The first option didn't seem to find anything, but then the second function where it searched for "lost location" uncovered a treasure trove. I'm not sure if $45 to complete the recovery (by buying an activation key) feels like a gouge, but I guess if your files are worth anything to you at least you can decide whether they're worth more or less. In the end, I'm thankful for the option, and although I don't want to have to use the app again, at least now I have it installed as insurance.

2012-09-11 15:48:34
salam by navid

that is very good

2012-09-10 05:56:20
It made my day by Jean-Pierre Fortin

I bought an external hard drive. By accident, i lost all my photos and pdf. I've look over internet and they charge over 400$ for the work. The I went to major local store to get help and they said. no we can't I was so frustrated a let that asside. Recently I decided to by something with that cie and they advertised this product. Decided to try. I got everething back. Thank you so much. Good product not very expensive. The treatment is long but worth it. +++++ A really happy customer.

2012-09-10 01:54:22
Wondershare Photo Recovery Review by momo

good

2012-09-07 09:42:38
GREAT APP! by Saintealexis

GREAT APP! now I can directly recover pics on my SD card! Awesome!

  • Tips & Tricks
  • FAQs

Why Choose Wondershare

100% Safe

Risk-free and thoughtful service promised

Professional

Years of study, skilled staff and guaranteed quality

Recognition

Authorized by major media and users around the world

10+

YEARS OF DEVOTION

190+

COUNTRIES WORLDWIDE

50, 000, 000+

LOYAL USERS

Top

You are visiting computer data recovery page, if you want to recover your mobile data, please visit Dr.Fone - Phone data recovery