Data Recovery Product Reviews

265 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-11-06 10:45:18
Saved us $600 by Jeff

This software saved us over $600.00!! Our computer was damaged and it was going to cost over $600.00 to retrieve the data from our hard drive. The only thing we cared about were the pics. After learning about wondershare we used the trial version to see if it would actually be able to recover our photos. It did! Granted not every single picture was recovered, some files were considered 'corrupt' but nontheless, worth every penny of the purchase. Thanks!

2012-11-05 18:58:12
It worked great!! by Timothy Falls

Downloaded and purchased this Software. It worked great!!. Thought I had lost over 100 pics from Summer Vacation. Didn't want to spend $45 but I think worth it. Thanks.

2012-11-04 08:33:27
recover preview video clip from formatted phone by freddie

My phone was format after i made a video recording on the 02/08/2012 i need to get it back

2012-11-02 22:07:18
Saved My Life by Steve Roddam

By far the easiest to use. I formatted my 3TB data drive containing over 10 years of photos and over 80,000 music files plus a lifetime of documents. My wife threatened to kill me over the photos. LOL Thank you for saving me. ECELLENT product and value!!! Believe me, I was a skeptic. Not anymore.

2012-11-02 21:07:12
aa by a

thx

2012-10-30 19:19:14
NICE by KARTHI

EASY TO RECOVER THE DAMAGED DATA

2012-10-29 14:37:25
you saved my life man, thank you :) by Liquid

Wow fabulous information, you saved my life man, thank you :)

2012-10-29 13:43:25
Thank you thank you thank you!!! :-) by sanushka

Thank goodness for your app, deleted some very important photos on my galaxy tab 10.1 and i successfully recovered them. Thank you thank you thank you!!! :-)

2012-10-22 10:14:56
This is soo AH-MAH-ZING!!! by David SW

This is soo AH-MAH-ZING!!! it works! Thanks soo much!

2012-10-12 09:21:39
OMG, this is awesome by ShaharaR

OMG, this is awesome. I was skeptical at first but it retrieved my file. Thank you

  • Tips & Tricks
  • FAQs

Why Choose Wondershare

100% Safe

Risk-free and thoughtful service promised

Professional

Years of study, skilled staff and guaranteed quality

Recognition

Authorized by major media and users around the world

10+

YEARS OF DEVOTION

190+

COUNTRIES WORLDWIDE

50, 000, 000+

LOYAL USERS

Top

You are visiting computer data recovery page, if you want to recover your mobile data, please visit Dr.Fone - Phone data recovery