Data Recovery Product Reviews

265 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-11-14 15:46:19
worth the money by Timothy Falls

Downloaded and purchased this Software. It worked great!!. Thought I had lost over 100 pics from Summer Vacation. Didn't want to spend $45 but I think worth it. Thanks Tim

2012-11-14 13:54:21
I hope your Wondershare Photo recovery for Mac can help me by Sam H

How is than even possible?? I'm so grateful I found this post. This took away all my worries because there's a chance now that I can recover my photos in my memory card. I don't know what happened to the memory card. I did not delete anything. I think it got corrupted and all the files were gone. I hope your Wondershare Photo recovery for Mac can help me. I'll follow the steps.

2012-11-13 17:18:51
thnks a ton.... ♥ by destinybows

thnks a ton.... ♥

2012-11-12 21:23:42
Thank you for helping me fix my stupid mistake! by Ruth Martin

Don't you just hate it when you do something stupid and wish you could undo it? Well, after losing a bunch of stuff, and not having made any backups, I was in a real pinch. So thankful I found your recovery product, thanks for the help! I will be recommending it to my friends :)

2012-11-12 21:03:38
Most valuable and universal product I ever used! by Ruth Martin

Recently my computer got corrupted with a virus, it froze on me and I was unable to retrieve anything on it. I was desperate to get recover my stuff on it. I used my husband's computer to search for a solution online. I found Wondershare Data Recovery. All I can say is, it worked beautifully. I was able to get everything back. Thanks so much Wondershare!

2012-11-12 20:53:26
Most useful product ever! by Ruth Martin

Thank you so much for this amazing Photo Recovery product! We recently got a digital camera. Several times I deleted something my husband still wanted. Let's just say, he was not very happy with me! After I found your product, I was able to recover everything of his that I had deleted. Thank you for coming to my rescue :)

2012-11-12 07:46:40
Hero! by Amalie Parrott

I spent hours today taking a variety of photos for a photo assignment with models, and covered a Veterans Day parade. Because I was so tired, I accidentally deleted over 600 images from my SD Card! I couldn't believe it, and gave up hope until I found your product. Wondershare is My Hero! Thank You So Much!

2012-11-11 06:46:44
Very amazing product! by Brittany Auger

Ahh! I couldn't believe I did such a dumb thing and went and deleted the folder containing my graduation party photos. Those are important - forever! I mean they're memories. But with Photo Recovery I actually was able to recover them.

2012-11-11 06:43:42
Omg a lifesaver by Bryan Truithwaite

This software is very simple to use - even for a computer tech illiterate like myself. I lost my website after my webhost screwed up and I didn't keep the backup on my desktop. I deleted is months ago. I even emptied my recycle bin. But after installing this program and using it, there it was and I got my website back :)

2012-11-11 06:39:36
Very cool software and it works by Bruce

I often delete my photos mistakenly because I take so many and I never know which ones actually saved to my computer. I read good reviews about Photo Recovery so I tried it and WOW I am so surprised it actually recovers photos that have been deleted!

  • Tips & Tricks
  • FAQs

Why Choose Wondershare

100% Safe

Risk-free and thoughtful service promised

Professional

Years of study, skilled staff and guaranteed quality

Recognition

Authorized by major media and users around the world

10+

YEARS OF DEVOTION

190+

COUNTRIES WORLDWIDE

50, 000, 000+

LOYAL USERS

Top

You are visiting computer data recovery page, if you want to recover your mobile data, please visit Dr.Fone - Phone data recovery