Data Recovery Product Reviews

265 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-12-29 17:52:48
Excellent by jose

OMg!!! im so thankful for this software i thought my pictures were lost for ever im like so happy GREAt thank you so much

2012-12-25 14:16:40
THANK YOU by PAUL

"How is than even possible?? I'm so grateful I found this post. This took away all my worries because there's a chance now that I can recover my photos in my memory card. I don't know what happened "

2012-12-21 09:17:26
Wondershare Photo Recovery For PC/SD Card by Donovon Graham

I was stressed about deleting photo files that for some reason thought that they were copied on PC. This has not happened before, and when I realized they were deleted, I tried resolve on my own. Nope, did not work. So I looked on the web under "how to get photos from SD card after deleting them" and wondershare photo recovery appeared. Well to my relief there was a way to get them back. However, a bit sceptically I asked questions to the tech who informed me it was going to be ok. Now what a relief after thinking that they were gone for good. Yes they all came back plus older ones that were copied and deleted as well. Wow, impressive!

2012-12-05 21:15:17
EASY DATA by Zakir Patel

EASY TO RECOVER THE FORMATED DATA

2012-11-29 10:56:49
Wondershare Data Recovery Review by Marcin Stachyra

bardzo fajny program

2012-11-28 11:00:23
Great photo recovery tool! by maricel

The files accidentally deleted are from our out of town vacation that my mom wanted to have print outs. I know she got disappointed when I told her there might not be a way to recover the photos. I searched for solution and found Photo Recovery! Downloaded the trial and did the scan. It totally worked! I need to purchase this software so that my mom will be happy the photos are back. Thank you very much!

2012-11-26 12:37:02
the best I downloaded! by carolle

I am still not very familiar with my new Mac and it's quite difficult to learn now when you're older. I'm really thankful with these kinds of software geared towards helping people who cannot really troubleshoot these kind of problems like retrieval of files after deletion. I was able to retrieve everything! Thank you for the great help!

2012-11-25 04:32:05
Highly recommended for Mac users! by Benny

I downloaded the trial version first to check if it would scan the deleted photos. I'm surprised it really did! It totally saved my photos from being lost forever. If there's a software I will highly recommend, this would be the one at the top! thank you!

2012-11-24 22:01:02
Data Recover by waseemkha mayo

Recovering ddata

2012-11-19 15:01:38
Powerful tool! by Andrei V.

I didn't expect that this simple and easy to use software for Mac can be such a powerful tool for recovering files that I've accidentally deleted! I am so surprised to see even those photos I'm not aware I already lost when I did a deep recovery. This is such a great software I'll definitely recommend!

  • Tips & Tricks
  • FAQs

Why Choose Wondershare

100% Safe

Risk-free and thoughtful service promised

Professional

Years of study, skilled staff and guaranteed quality

Recognition

Authorized by major media and users around the world

10+

YEARS OF DEVOTION

190+

COUNTRIES WORLDWIDE

50, 000, 000+

LOYAL USERS

Top

You are visiting computer data recovery page, if you want to recover your mobile data, please visit Dr.Fone - Phone data recovery