data recovery new brand name collection X

Data Recovery Product Reviews

265 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-10-18 06:28:31
CD music recovery by Kevin Busby

I have had great success recovering music files from CD's which were unreadable

2013-10-18 03:34:36
GREEEEEAT!!!!! by Roman Ballog

Briliant Product...Very Happy!!!

2013-10-05 21:18:43
Awesome product! by Paul Kershner

I've had nothing but problems since I installed Windows 8 over Windows 7. But thanks to the wonderful software that "WONDERSHARE" produced. My nightmare has been anything but. Every time I've had a major glitch with Windows 8, I just use Data Recovery, and I'm back online within hours as opposed to a day or two! Thanks guys so much for this product!

2013-09-20 16:14:22
THANK YOU!! by shawna

I could kiss whoever made this program!! I accidentally formatted my camera's memory card and lost a TON of photos. Thank you SO much! Crying tears of joy here! I was devasted, thinking I lost all those photos of my kids. Thank you for the recovery! xo

2013-09-14 00:16:09
I LOVE THIS SOFTY by PAWAN KUMAR

HI I M PAWAN AND I M USE IT.THIS IS VERY VERY USEFUL N FINE N SMART SOFTWARE.

2013-07-16 18:09:05
Propably the best out there by ippex

Bought this when I accidentally formated an external HDD, and used it also for an unreadable flash drive! Excellent work! Worked where everything else failed

2013-07-15 21:41:16
excellent product by david

lots of my private files are recovered, recommended!

2013-05-21 04:36:27
very easy to use by sam

it is a very easy software!

2013-01-29 21:38:30
very good by Hari nath

the best recovery softwere

2013-01-13 14:15:44
Works great by Christine

I'm so thankful for this software! I thought all the rememberings of my past have gone away, but on this way I could easily recover important pictures and eye-witness-videos. Thank you so much for your work developing this recovering software!

  • Tips & Tricks
  • FAQs

Why Choose Wondershare

100% Safe

Risk-free and thoughtful service promised

Professional

Years of study, skilled staff and guaranteed quality

Recognition

Authorized by major media and users around the world

10+

YEARS OF DEVOTION

190+

COUNTRIES WORLDWIDE

50, 000, 000+

LOYAL USERS

Top

You are visiting computer data recovery page, if you want to recover your mobile data, please visit Dr.Fone - Phone data recovery