Data Recovery Product Reviews

265 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-12-23 07:30:59
Wondershare Data Recovery Review by Clivey

Fantastic Software!!. I had lost a partition with 13 yrs worth of photo's and home videos of my children and family, and felt sick to the stomach. I downloaded this software and it found all the data I thought was lost forever. AMAZING. Thank you very much - A must buy for all your lost data issues.

2013-12-18 02:53:44
Brilliant. Brilliant. Brilliant !!!! by Cliff

I had thought i had lost 1 terabyte of files, when for 2 weeks i tried 5 different packages that are supposed to be the best...but no software i used could find my files...Until i discovered Wondeshare Data Recovery....Found every file in perfect condition.

2013-12-02 10:56:59
THANK YOU THANK YOU! by Peter

I screwed up big time and accidentally deleted some important pictures off of our computer. Thank goodness I found this photo recovery software. I was back up and running with our photos! Thank you!

2013-12-02 10:47:39
Saved us big time! by Katie L.

We had accidentally deleted some old family photos from our computer and my husband found this software. Sure enough-we were back up and running with our photos in no time!

2013-11-02 00:47:19
OMG!!!!!! by Brandon Berry

At first I was skeptical of if it would work or not, but it recovered files from half a year ago and still in perfect quality, if i had the money for the full without a doubt I would buy this

2013-10-30 09:26:28
data recovery by Ian McLaren

I would like to thank Marina for her support and advise on this programe it now works a treat & i am very pleased with results & will see how it performs over next few month's

2013-10-28 10:27:14
Great soft by Amar

The software is so smart

2013-10-21 10:01:24
aleks ver by aleks

good program

2013-10-20 23:33:24
Good selectable user interface for novice & experts by ricohflex

Has good UI and you can choose not to have the wizard if you are knowledgeable user. I viewed a video introducing this software in Huffington Post when I was reading news. The video was well done and it had good advice on what not to do when recovering data. It classifies data into types so that you can zoom in on what you want to recover. It also allows you to focus on the folder that you know you need to recover data from. This makes it much faster instead of a "search everywhere" approach. It allows you to send your recovered data to a particular folder and advises you not to do so on the drive you are recovering from - in order not to overwrite.

2013-10-18 19:34:26
Simple and Easy by Jeff

Was able to recover most files from sd card

  • Tips & Tricks
  • FAQs

Why Choose Wondershare

100% Safe

Risk-free and thoughtful service promised

Professional

Years of study, skilled staff and guaranteed quality

Recognition

Authorized by major media and users around the world

10+

YEARS OF DEVOTION

190+

COUNTRIES WORLDWIDE

50, 000, 000+

LOYAL USERS

Top

You are visiting computer data recovery page, if you want to recover your mobile data, please visit Dr.Fone - Phone data recovery