data recovery new brand name collection X

Data Recovery Product Reviews

265 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-11-30 11:03:14
Great Product by Steven Viera

Lost information on 2 hard drives. The program recovered all the files, making me a very happy person.

2014-11-25 10:52:13
Best data recovery software! by Arnold C

Recently, my portable WD Elements 2TB (I was using this for an additional drive) was corrupt only after 10 months and I lost all my precious photos and videos of my children. Having panicked I urgently tried with a couple of other data recovery tools but in vain. Thanks to Wondershare Data Recovery, I managed to recover all of my photos, videos and other save data (data worth of more than a decade). I was so amazed by the performance of the data recovery because all the folders and file names were recovered exactly as they were! Since this horrible experience with the storage failure, I purchased a Seagate and a WD external storage for backup.and also to compare the quality of two products. Always have two backup storage!

2014-11-25 08:00:26
Great by Kakarot

Wondershare suite of mobile products have saved the day on numerous occasions. 

2014-11-13 12:29:46
you will need it by Al-dosari

The product is very effective. I have benefited a lot from it, and I recommend using it because you do not know when you will need it. Thanks for the product Keep up Geniuses.

2014-10-12 21:54:55
Awesum Product by Dhwanika Joshi

It is really a great software......it has helped me to get my very important files back.... it worth using it.

2014-09-10 20:50:35
great one by maria

love the product it really helped im so happy i got to use it

2014-09-10 20:47:58
it was awesome by manuel

a great product deffinetly something i wont regret buying

2014-09-10 20:45:47
loving it by manuel

i got a great experience using the wondershare i never tought i could get m messages back but it was really usefull :)

2014-09-10 08:02:04
it was great by manuel casas

first i was having a little trouble getting to use the data recovery software but then i just followed the instructions and it was extremley easy it actually works!

2014-08-30 11:47:16
Works Great! by Matthew

Works really well, glad i was able to recover all my files!

  • Tips & Tricks
  • FAQs

Why Choose Wondershare

100% Safe

Risk-free and thoughtful service promised

Professional

Years of study, skilled staff and guaranteed quality

Recognition

Authorized by major media and users around the world

10+

YEARS OF DEVOTION

190+

COUNTRIES WORLDWIDE

50, 000, 000+

LOYAL USERS

Top

You are visiting computer data recovery page, if you want to recover your mobile data, please visit Dr.Fone - Phone data recovery