Data Recovery Product Reviews

249 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2016-12-28 19:14:55
so good software by li lv

the product is very easy and very throng,

2016-12-23 04:40:08
wondershare data recovery by harry mcneill

great and very easy to use

2016-11-14 03:23:12
Fantastic by Kim Emmanuel

An excellent program to recover deleted files. I believe it is the best on the market.

2016-11-09 00:33:36
Definite Quality Software by Peter Fairlie

After using the Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate software, based on the excellence, I also purchased Wondershare Data Recovery. I am so impressed with how well it works, absolutely better than any other recovery software that I have used, and I have used a couple of expensive, supposedly top quality products. Additionally, your product is more reasonably priced, particularly with the discount you gave me after purchasing the Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate software. The big plus for your recovery software is that it recovered the files in exactly the same format, paths, folders, and quality, that was on the drive originally. Other software claims to have this ability, but all you end up with is a total mess of files, quite often with corrupted quality, with no resemblance to the original structure. Did I say I was impressed :), definite quality software, thank you.

2016-11-08 11:17:13
Unmountable boot volume by Stan

Followed your instructions. After running the chkdsk /f at the command prompt, my computer rebooted and running normally. Thank you.

2016-09-24 23:54:58
Nyz One by Sachin

The One I Am Waiting For....Thanq Guyz

2016-09-24 23:44:09
Best I ever experienced by Saurabh Mandal

It has the best interface and probably the no.1 file recovery software. Its love at first use...

2016-08-25 13:07:06
It works! Recovered all the lost images from a Samsung SD card. by chuck fresh

It works! Recovered all the lost images from a Samsung SD card. Here's the video to prove it: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SwpXQr284aU

2016-08-19 06:51:03
Recovered Files Easily by Stephen O'raw

I inadvertently deleted a series of images taken over 4 months for a construction timelapse for a client, without a backup. I was able to use Data Recovery to find and recover the files successfully. Data Recovery saved the day and my reputation...

2016-07-09 09:06:43
my what app message recover by shah manish

my what app message recover

secure
SECURE
We value your privacy and protect your financial/personal info with advanced encryption and advanced fraud protection.
money back guarantee
SUPPORT SERVICE
Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat and email response within 24 hours.
support service
MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE
All of our products come with a 30 days Money Back Guarantee.
support service
UPDATE&KEYCODE
Free lifetime update
Keycode will be sent to you automatically within minutes

Tips & Tricks

FAQs

Can I recover files deleted a long time ago?

The trial version has all the features of the full version, but your data recovery is capped at 100MB. There are no limits on the full version.

You can proceed with the trial version by clicking on "Free Trial".

There are no such limitations on the full version. When you purchase and register the software, you will unlock it to the full version, which does not have any limitations.

What do I get with the free trial of Wondershare Data Recovery?

Yes, you can recover your deleted data regardless of the time period as long as the original lost data has not been overwritten by new data.

Top