Data Recovery Product Reviews

244 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2016-09-24 23:54:58
Nyz One by Sachin

The One I Am Waiting For....Thanq Guyz

2016-09-24 23:44:09
Best I ever experienced by Saurabh Mandal

It has the best interface and probably the no.1 file recovery software. Its love at first use...

2016-08-25 13:07:06
It works! Recovered all the lost images from a Samsung SD card. by chuck fresh

It works! Recovered all the lost images from a Samsung SD card. Here's the video to prove it: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SwpXQr284aU

2016-08-19 06:51:03
Recovered Files Easily by Stephen O'raw

I inadvertently deleted a series of images taken over 4 months for a construction timelapse for a client, without a backup. I was able to use Data Recovery to find and recover the files successfully. Data Recovery saved the day and my reputation...

2016-07-09 09:06:43
my what app message recover by shah manish

my what app message recover

2016-07-08 00:54:40
Best software for recovering photos, videos and audio files from storage devices by Matthew Trompf

I bought this so I could recover photos, videos and audio files from storage devices

2016-07-08 00:48:59
Best Data Recovery on the market by Matthew Trompf

I bought this so I could retrieve files, which have been deleted from the trash or from a format

2016-07-01 01:44:21
Thank You by Hollie Tudor

I thought there would be no chance of retrieving lost pictures and this was my last option as I've never used anything like this before, but this should of been my first option. Easy to use and clear layout; cannot be thankful enough for getting my pictures back.

2016-04-24 20:30:10
Awesome! by Vivaew90234

I almost cry when I lost my data! Thanks, Wondershare!

2016-04-24 18:54:56
Great tool! by Mola234

It''s so helpful!

secure
SECURE
We value your privacy and protect your financial/personal info with advanced encryption and advanced fraud protection.
money back guarantee
SUPPORT SERVICE
Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat and email response within 24 hours.
support service
MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE
All of our products come with a 30 days Money Back Guarantee.
support service
UPDATE&KEYCODE
Free lifetime update
Keycode will be sent to you automatically within minutes

Tips & Tricks

FAQs

Can I recover files deleted a long time ago?

The trial version has all the features of the full version, but your data recovery is capped at 100MB. There are no limits on the full version.

You can proceed with the trial version by clicking on "Free Trial".

There are no such limitations on the full version. When you purchase and register the software, you will unlock it to the full version, which does not have any limitations.

What do I get with the free trial of Wondershare Data Recovery?

Yes, you can recover your deleted data regardless of the time period as long as the original lost data has not been overwritten by new data.

Top