5 moyens de récupérer vos documents Word supprimés pour sauver votre travail

Alors, ce rapport sur lequel vous travaillez depuis des jours a disparu ? Ne paniquez pas. Tout d'abord, peut-être que vous l'avez accidentellement déplacé à un autre endroit sans vous en rendre compte. Cliquez sur Démarrer, Rechercher, et choisissez Tous les programmes. Ecrivez le nom du fichier (ou au moins une partie) ou simplement *.doc(x) pour trouver tous vos documents Word. Si vous ne voyez toujours pas votre document Word, alors il est possible que vous l'ayez supprimé, mais vous n'avez pas vidé votre corbeille. N'est-ce pas ? Ou alors, vous ou quelqu'un d'autre l'a supprimé de la corbeille. Voici de bonnes nouvelles. Vous n'aurez pas à réécrire tout votre document, mais s'il a été supprimé. Comment ? Laissez-nous vous expliquer.

Quand un fichier est supprimé d'un ordinateur, il ne disparaît jamais complètement. Le fichier devient simplement marqué comme remplacé. Si le fichier a disparu récemment, et si vous n'avez pas ajouté de nouveaux fichiers, il y a de grandes chances que vous puissiez le récpérer en suivant nos méthodes. S'il a disparu depuis un moment, vous pourrez aussi le récupérer. Par contre, il arrive que vous ne puissiez pas tout retrouver. Voyez le bon côté des choses ! Au moins vous récupérerez quelque chose. Si vous avez vraiment besoin de ce document, voici quelques mesures que vous pouvez prendre pour essayer de le récupérer.

La première chose à faire est de chercher le document. Donc, si vous ne l'avez pas cherché, faites-le maintenant. Appuyez sur Démarrer Start to recover lost word doc files > Rechercher search to recover lost doc word fileet écrivez le nom du fichier (ou au moins une partie) ou simplement *.doc(x) pour trouver tous vos documents Word.

How to Recover Deleted Word Document

1. Chercher votre document Word perdu dans la corbeille

Une solution très simple est de chercher dans la corbeille. Si vous êtes chanceux/se, il sera encore là, sain et sauf.

Recover Deleted Word Document

Toujours rien ? Ne vous inquiétez pas, il vous reste des tas d'options.

2. Chercher le fichier backup de votre document pour le récupérer

Ensuite, vous devez trouver le fichier backup de votre document Word (.wbk). Pour que cela fonctionne, il faut que les backups soient activés dans Word, et vous devez savoir où le document a été sauvegardé.

Ouvrez Microsoft Word et allez dans Fichier en haut à gauche.

Deleted Word Document Recovery

Cliquez sur Fichier et choisissez Ouvrir.

Lost Word Document and How to Recover

Choisissez le dossier où votre document était sauvegardé. Sélectionnez le fichier backup et cliquez sur Ouvrir.

Get Deleted Word Document Back

Si vous ne vous souvenez pas où il était, fouillez tout votre ordinateur à la recherche de fichiers backup de Word. Vous pouvez faire ceci en entrant *.wbk dans la recherche.

3. Essayez l'outil de récupération auto de Word

Toujours introuvable ? L'étape suivante est l'outil de récupération auto de Word. Si, par exemple, votre ordinateur a planté et vous n'aviez pas sauvegardé votre fichier, la prochaine fois que vous ouvrirez Word, le fichier devrait apparaître sur la gauche de votre fenêtre Word.

5 Ways to Recover Deleted Word Document

S'il n'apparaît pas, vous pouvez chercher les fichiers de récupération automatique manuellement. Ouvrez Microsoft Word (2010), cliquez sur Fichier et choisissez Récent. En bas de ce menu, choisissez Récupérer un fichier non-enregistré. Vous pouvez chercher votre fichier ici.

How to Recover Lost Doc Document

Si vous n'avez pas cette option dans votre version de Word, cherchez des fichiers *.asd dans votre ordinateur en utilisant la recherche de Windows comme expliqué au début.

Si vous êtes toujours là, cela signifie que vous n'avez pas retrouvé votre fichier. Vous devez vous sentir comme la personne la plus malchanceuse du monde, n'est-ce pas ? Mais, croyez nous, votre chance va revenir. Voici ce que vous devriez faire ensuite.

4. Cherchez dans les fichiers temporaires pour retrouver le document

Votre document perdu peut être trouvé dans le dossier des fichiers temporaires de votre ordinateur. Ouvrez à nouveau la recherche de Windows, et cherchez cette fois des fichiers *.tmp. Ou cherchez dans le dossier suivant : C:Documents and Settings*NOM D'UTILISATEUR*Local SettingsTemp. Avant de chercher ce dossier, ouvrez l'explorateur Windows ou Ordinateur, appuyez sur F10 et assurez-vous d'avoir coché l'option vous permettant de voir les fichiers et dossiers cachés. En faisant cela, les fichiers que vous verrez n'auront pas le même nom que les documents originaux. Vous devrez fouiller tous vos documents.

Deleted Doc Document Recover Tool

Une astuce qui peut vous faire gagner du temps est que les documents Word temporaires commencent souvent par ~. Cherchez ce caractère en fouillant vos fichiers.

Si vous trouvez votre fichier Word temporaire, la meilleure solution est de l'ouvrir avec le bloc-notes.

5. Utilisez l'outil de récupération de Word

Si vous n'avez toujours pas trouvé votre document, voici notre meilleure option. Vous devriez toujours garder le meilleur pour la fin. Si aucune des méthodes précédentes n'a fonctionné, vous devrez utiliser un outil de récupération de données. Il existe beaucoup d'outils gratuits, mais il est possible qu'ils ne trouvent pas le fichier (car ces outils ne sont pas très fiables), ou ils peuvent ne pas être en mesure de le restaurer intégralement (car ils ne sont pas très avancés). L'un des meilleurs outils de récupération est Wondershare Data Recovery.

Cet outil peut être utilisé gratuitement (sur le site officiel), et si vous l'aimez, vous pouvez l'acheter pour seulement 39.90€. C'est un achat à vie. Wondershare fonctionne avec tous les appareils, alors vous pouvez également récupérer des fichiers sur des clés USB, ou n'importe quel périphérique. Ce logiciel fonctionne avec presque tous les types de fichiers existants. Donc, si vous ne trouvez pas le document original, vous pouvez également chercher les fichiers temporaires.

Wondershare Document Recovery peut récupérer des fichiers supprimés par accident, erreur de manipulation, crash du disque dur ou même virus.

Ainsi, si vous avez supprimé un document Word, vous avez de grandes chances de pouvoir le restaurer. Vous pouvez essayer toutes les méthodes mentionnées ci-dessus, et si aucune ne fonctionne, essayez un outil de récupération. Ou alors, si vous souhaitez gagner du temps, essayez Wondershare Data Recovery en priorité. Si Wondershare Data Recovery ne peut pas récupérer votre document, rien ne le peut.

Articles Populaires
Accueil / Récupération de documents / 5 moyens de récupérer vos documents Word supprimés pour sauver votre travail
Top

Vous visitez la page de récupération de données pour les ordinateurs, si vous souhaitez récupérer vos données mobiles, veuillez visiter Dr.Fone - récupération de donnés téléphone

5 Ways to Recover Deleted Word Documents

So, that report you have been writing for days just disappeared? Well, do not panic. First of all, you may have moved it accidentally to another place without realizing it. Do yourself a favor and in Windows click Start, Search, and choose All Files and Folders. Type the name (or at least a part of it) or simply *.doc(x) to get all your Word documents. If your word document is still nowhere to be found, then there is a possibility that you have deleted it, but you didn’t empty your Recycle Bin. Right? Worst case, you or someone else may have even deleted it from the Recycle Bin. Here's the good news. You won’t have to write the entire document again, even if it was deleted. How? Let us explain.

Once a file is deleted from a computer, it never disappears completely. There are still traces of it left behind. The file simply becomes flagged for overwriting. If your file disappeared recently, and you didn’t add any new files, the chances are that you can recover it successfully by following our simple methods. If your word document has been missing for some time now, you still will be able to recover it. But, sometimes you may not get everything back. Hey, look on the bright side! At least you will have something, instead of nothing. If you really need that word document badly, here are some steps you can take to try to restore it.

The first thing you need to do is to actually search for your document. So, if you haven’t searched for your file then do it now. Click StartStart to recover lost word doc files > Search search to recover lost doc word fileand type the name of your document (or at least a part of it) or simply *.doc(x) to get all your Word documents.

How to Recover Deleted Word Document

1 Check your Recycle Bin for the Deleted Word Document Recovery

One very simple solution would be to check your Recycle Bin. If you are lucky enough, your word document will still be there, safe and sound.

Recover Deleted Word Document

Still nothing? Do not worry, you are not even close to running out of options.

2 Search for the Word Backup File to Recover Deleted Word Document

The next thing you should do is search for the backup file of your word document (.wbk). For this to work, you need to have backups enabled in Word, and you need to know where the document was saved.

Open Microsoft word and choose the File tab in the upper left corner.

Deleted Word Document Recovery

Click on the File tab and choose Open.

Lost Word Document and How to Recover

Choose the folder where your document was last saved in. Select the backup file and click Open.

Get Deleted Word Document Back

If you can’t remember the document location, then make sure to search your entire computer for Word backup files. You can do so by entering *.wbk into Windows Search.

3 Try the Word’s Auto Recover Tool to Recover Deleted Word Document

Still no luck? The next step for you would be to try the Word’s Auto Recover tool. If, for example, your computer crashed and you haven’t saved your file, when you open Word the next time, the file should appear on the left side of your Word window.

5 Ways to Recover Deleted Word Document

If this does not happen, then you can search for the AutoRecover files manually. Open Microsoft Word (2010), click the File tab and select Recent. At the bottom of the menu, select Recover Unsaved Documents. You can browse for your file there.

recover unsaved documents

If you do not have this option in your version of Word, simply search the computer for *.asd files, using Windows Search as explained at the beginning.

If you are still reading this, that means you have not recovered your file. You must feel like the unluckiest person in the world, right? But, trust us, your luck still hasn’t run out. Here is what you should do next.

4 Search for Temporary Files to Recover Deleted Word Document

Your lost Word document may be found in your computer’s temporary files folder. Open Windows Search once again, and this time search for *.tmp files. Or, check the following folder: C:Documents and Settings*USERNAME*Local SettingsTemp. Before searching for this folder, open Windows Explorer or My Computer, press F10 and make sure to check the option which enables you to see hidden files and folders. Once you do this, the files you will come across will not be named the same as the original documents. You should browse through the files, until you have explored them all.

Deleted Doc Document Recover Tool

A tip that may save your time is that temporary Word documents usually start with ~. Look out for this character when browsing the files.

If you manage to find your temporary Word file, the best option would be to open it by using Notepad.

5 Use Word Recovery Tool to Recover Deleted Word Documents

If you still did not manage to find the document you are looking for, here is our most powerful option. You should always save the best for last. If none of the previous methods work, you will have to use a data recovery tool. There are many free recovery tools available, but they may not find the file (because these tools are not very reliable), or they may not be able to restore the file entirely (because they are not very advanced). One of the best file recovery tools there are, is Wondershare Data Recovery.

Word document file recovery

Your Safe & Reliable Word Document File Recovery Software

Easily and flexibly recover deleted or lost data from hard drive.

  • Recover lost or deleted files, photos, audio, music, emails from any storage device effectively, safely and completely.
  • Supports data recovery from recycle bin, hard drive, memory card, flash drive, digital camera and camcorders.
  • Supports to recover data for sudden deletion, formatting, hard drive corruption, virus attack, system crash under different situations.
Security Verified, people have downloaded it

Word File Recovery

Recover accidentally deleted or lost Word (.doc, .docx) document files, recover MS Word file created in MS Word 2013, 2010, 2007, 2003, 2002, and 2000.

Excel File Recovery

Accidentally deleted MS Excel files without any backup and save? Recover MS Excel (.XLS/.XLSX) spreadsheets created in MS Excel 2016, 2013, 2010, 2007, 2003, 2002, and 2000.

PowerPoint File Recovery

Recover accidentally deleted or lost PowerPoint (.ppt/.pptx/.pptm) files.

This undelete tool can be tried for free (on the product’s official website: https://datarecovery.wondershare.com/), but the registered version have unlimited benefits. The purchase lasts for a lifetime. Wondershare Data Recovery supports all devices, so you can even recover deleted files from USB drives, or any other removable drive. This software supports almost every file type there is. So, if you do not find the original document, you can even try searching for deleted temporary files. Follow the next simple steps to perform Word document files recovery.

Step 1: Select the file type you want to recover. You can go to select the option "Document" to start.

word document recovery

Step 2:Select the location where your Word document files lost, you can go to scan whole computer.

recover lost word document files

Step 3: You can go to deep scan if you can't find your quick scan.

deep scan lost word document

Step 4: After deep scan, you can preview all recoverable Word document files and click "Recover" button to save.

word document file recovery

Wondershare Word Document Recovery can recover files deleted by accident, improper operation, hard disk crashes or even computer viruses.

All in all, if you have deleted a Word document the chances are that you will restore it. You can try out all of the methods mentioned above, and if none of them work, try out a Word document recovery tool. Oryou can try Wondershare Data Recovery with deep scan to recover deleted Word document files. You can preview the recovered files before recovering it.

3981454 people have downloaded it

Document Recovery

Microsoft Word Recovery+
  1. Deleted Word files recovery
Microsoft Excel Recovery+
  1. Deleted Excel sheet recovery
  2. Excel files recovery
  3. XLSX recovery
  4. Excel encryption
Microsoft Powerpoint Recovery+
  1. Powerpoint recovery
  2. Powerpoint encryption
PDF Recovery+
  1. PDF recovery on Windows
  2. PDF recovery on Mac
Hot Articles
See MoreSee Less
Home / Document Recovery / 5 Ways to Recover Deleted Word Documents

All TOPICS

Top

You are visiting computer data recovery page, if you want to recover your mobile data, please visit Dr.Fone - Phone data recovery